Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja         

Markku Mäkelä

markku.makela@haapajarvi.fi

          

Varapuheenjohtaja, tiedottaja ja jäsensihteeri

Annika Mäkelä

annika.makela@haapajarvi.fi

      varajäsen Tarja Olkkonen

 

Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja                

Johanna Skantz

johanna.skantz@haapajarvi.fi

      varajäsen Hanna Keski-Rauska

 

Luottamusmies

Hanna Kippola

hanna.kippola@haapajarvi.fi

     varajäsen Auli Tuominen

 

VOL-yhteyshenkilö

Sari Jämsä

sari.jamsa@haapajarvi.fi

     varajäsen Niina Härmä

    

Sanna-Maria Arovainio

sanna-maria.arovainio@haapajarvi

      varajäsen Riitta Mattila

 

Sonja Ikonen-Kangas

sonja.ikonen-kangas@haapajarvi.fi

     varajäsen Marja Törmänen

 

Arja Keckman-Hedetniemi

arja.keckman-hedetniemi@haapajarvi.fi

    varajäsen Arto Bäckman

 

Anu Määttä-Talala

anu.maatta-talala@haapajarvi.fi

     varajäsen Riitta Rajakangas

 

Maarit Niemi-Korpi

maarit.niemi-korpi@haapajarvi.fi

     varajäsen Aino Eronen